15 Hilarious Signs!

onewayoranother

I’m gonna find ya, I’m gonna get ya, get ya, get ya, get ya…

nohooking

The video tape will be used for our profit, you filthy whores.

kitchendickwoodcock

LOL… I don’t even know how to caption this one…Although I’d like to find myself a good kitchen dick, I think mine is pretty worn.

kiekindekok

Gentlemen, might I suggest NOT going here?

inyobutte

What??? WHAT???

homeofgwbush

Sorry enough to send restitution checks of all affected Americans?

havetureway

Anyone else craving a Whopper??

elderlycemetery

This is really just wrong, but funny none the less.

dutchoven

I’ve accidentally went down that lane and the result was a stinky nightmare.

duckcrossing

That’s the biggest fucking duck I’ve ever seen!  Can you imagine what the clean up is like around area ponds??

cummingandseamen

LOL…

broomrape

Raping brooms, it’s a dead end street. (And a splintery one!)

bangerleever

Right here on the corner where you found her.

chikfuk

The street that leads to the intersection of Bangher and Leever.

118tenthsroad

What in the actual fuck?  How do you input this into a GPS?

 

 

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

