20 of the BEST Business Name Fails

Looking through the internet at funny photos, I tend to gather collections of things while I’m looking and stick them in a folder for a rainy day to post on my page later.  Well, as it turns out- most people don’t want to see 20 individual posts about how funny each business name is so I figured it would be a great subject for a blog.  It will annoy you less seeing all 20 at once instead of me filling your newsfeed with it… although I may do that in the future, so don’t say I never will because I might. 😉

Onto the funny…

Image

You’d better hope you are “gone” if you’re here.

Image

I don’t know if they cater to men who like asses or if that’s the barber’s name… fellas, it may be worth getting a cut here.

Image

Not a very well thought out name, unless you’re opening up a brothel. 

Image

If you’re not a fan of Bunghole Liquors, you can always be a “Dick Liquor” fan,

Image

A towing company from my hometown, St. Louis, MO.  Yes, they exist.  I get flyers from them on my windshield every time I go out drinking.  It’s like they WANT me to get in trouble.

Image

Hey baby, that’s a nice tool ya got there.

Image

Where your hair isn’t the only thing getting cut.

Image

My favorite beauty salon name!  Ooooh girl, where’d you get your hair did?

Image

Always tip well when you get Great Head!

Image

So we can both watch TV.

Image

No, you know what, Sushi… FUCK YOU!  You heard me, fuck you.  Don’t talk to me like that.

Image

Are your pipes clogged?  Call a greasy beaver- your pipes will be lubed up and flowing in no time.

Image

Where they promise to be “Up in your ears” not all over your face.

Image

These are typically in rural Missouri areas… look at those gas prices!  Holy crap, that was a long time ago!

Image

The only way I see this as a fail is due to false advertisement… I went here to get my smoke on- and they wanted me to do some stone work to my house… FAIL!

Image

I know a few friends that frequent this place…

Image

Where you’ll want to sit on everything in the store…

Image

Hmmm… well, please just keep that to yourself.

Image

It’s not cold enough unless your nips are cutting glass… call these guys, they’ll get you fixed up in no time.

Image

And finally… the fun bus. 

 

 

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “20 of the BEST Business Name Fails

Leave a Reply

